Contact Us

Call or submit our online form to request an estimate or for general questions about U.S. Certified Contractors and our services. We look forward to serving you!

    MAILING ADDRESS

    P.O. Box 200455
    Cartersville, GA 30120

    CONTACT INFO

    +1 (770) 382-1119
    keithw@premconusa.com

    Kevin Timm

    Kevin Timm

    CEO

    Phone: (404)-392-3684

    Email: kevint@premconusa.com

    Keith Wilson

    Keith Wilson

    President

    Phone: (404)-392-3716

    Email: keithw@premconusa.com

    Brad Clark

    Brad Clark

    Vice President

    Phone: (404)-313-0376

    Email: bradc@premconusa.com

    Trey Blevins

    Trey Blevins

    Project Manager

    Phone: (678)-986-5892

    Email: trey@premconusa.com

    Keith Huffine

    Keith Huffine

    Project Manager

    Phone: (770)-878-0441

    Email: keithh@premconusa.com

    Joesph Ingram

    Joesph Ingram

    Project Manager

    Phone: (770)-878-1759

    Email: joesphi@premconusa.com

    Mikey Ryan

    Mikey Ryan

    Purchaser

    Phone: (678)-986-5892

    Email: mikeyr@premconusa.com

    Robin Purvine

    Robin Purvine

    CFO

    Phone: (770) 382-1119 Ext 1008

    Email: robinp@premconusa.com